OK… I give in… 25 days to go!

Just a quick post today…. but I might be back later!

I was going through some of my old posts from last year and came across a few I wrote during Advent. So over the next few days I might redirect you to a couple of my favourites!

This one was written on the first day of Advent last year, with the intention of posting once a day. I’m not promising that this year, but I will try to post a few interesting Christmas related bits and bobs over the coming weeks.

In the meantime, having read the blog from last year, I can follow this up with another Christmas related read from the lovely Susan Buchanan. Her new book  Return of the Christmas Spirit has just been released and has shoulder barged its way up the reading list on my Kindle – it’s my next read, so I can’t give you a review…. yet! Mind you if it’s anything like her other books, it’ll be just the thing get you feeling festive, as the holidays approach!

Return of Christmas Spirit by Susan Buchanan

Return of Christmas Spirit by Susan Buchanan

Stand by for a new post on your Christmas traditions…. let me know about the little quirky traditions you and your family keep to every year.

Bye for now,

MJ xx

3 thoughts on “OK… I give in… 25 days to go!

  1. RedHeadedBookLover

    Hi there! I just wanted to say that I really enjoyed reading this blog post of yours! It was so amazing. I just checked out your blog because of this and I couldn’t help but press follow immediately because your blog is both amazing and beautiful! I am so happy I came across your blog. Can’t wait to read more from you, keep it up (:
    By the way this comment is towards all of your blog posts because they are all amazing!

    Like

    Reply
    1. mjhadlow Post author

      Thank you so much for your lovely comments. I hope yo enjoy the other posts. It’s me and my quirky little world! But we do have some fun! Feel free to share away, the more who join in, the better. MJ x

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

Leave a Reply

